Non traditional jewelry for Non traditional people – The rings tell the story

Discovering New Paths.

Ylecara’s Jewelry Art

The creative process is conceived by itself.

Another is the journey; another is the link of events and time. It could  be called, a meeting with the quantum field? A palace of possibilities where I really do not know if I am choosing or I am chosen.

A sketch from 10 month ago will continue mapping the word I heard yesterday during a television show, the tiny leaf that brought the wind is falling on a mound of sand and it is collected by an ant, the protagonist of the tale that was told me by my grandmother. Suddenly I remember grainy textures of fabrics, prints and loose patterns, tight and deep, also a smell is revived, an oil of  fine caliber likewise delicate silk . The usual senses are seduced all at once and appear to be a torrent of the same.

I try to identify what is happening : new encounters, meetings with people who are not  expected, unknown themed books, bits of fresh information all over, findings start to take place on a table or in the temporary computer folder. Uff, I have to sort this … brain storming the ideas … at least this … but this newborn has decided not to be predictable, this new possibility has its own laws, and finally, but from the start, I know I am one element of the  process but not the process. It could be aborted, somehow transformed by the agendas or the daily routine. But this is not a building whether I do not plan, fell apart by gravity, this is not the law which governs it, it is not even a bird, not even have to fly and hover. How not to lose its invisible wings, its greeting after hours, and its opportune gift while I am taking a shower or driving around the town?

Contact
3 responses

  1. Pepin

    Preñada de que?

    December 15, 2012 at 10:54 pm

  2. De Mariposas sera?

    December 16, 2012 at 6:27 pm

  3. Butterflies ?

    December 16, 2012 at 6:28 pm

Leave a Reply

